Elizabeth Herres Miller, Chair

                                                                                                Retired – Community non-profit/arts executive

                                                                                                                          Jake Jundt, Vice Chair

                                                                                        Community Volunteer. Owner, Jundt PMC, project management consulting

                                                                                                                        Doug Bault, Vice Chair

Administrator, Garden Village (long term care facility)

                                                                                                                                Jim Boutillier

                                                                                                                    Attorney – Pratt & Boutillier, PLLC

                                                                                                                               Rodger Bracchi, MD

                                                                                                                          Retired – Family Physician 

                                                                                                                               Heather Clerf

                                                                                                                              Ellensburg Patient

                                                                                                                           Mary Holmgren, RN

                                                                                                                               Registered Nurse

                                                                                                                          Maribel Torres Jimenez

                                                                                                  Virginia Mason Memorial Board Representative

                                                                                                                           Kristin Larson, MD

                                                                                                 Family Physician – Apple Valley Family Medicine

                                                                                                                        Rosemary Leiva Murphy

                                                                                                             Retired – Spanish Language Educator

                                                                                                                           Melissa Lemp, DO

                                                                                                                            Medical Position

                                                                                                                           Trinidad Mendoza

                                                                                                                          Highland Patient Rep.

                                                                                                                               Noel Moxley

                                                                                                               Astria Board Representative

                                                                                                                             Mayra Nulph

                                                                             Realtor (Former Farm Worker) ; Wilson Real Estate Management

                                                                                                                            Chris Waarvick

Retired – City Government and Operations

                                                                                                                          Earl Weatherman

                                                                                                               Retired – Credit Union executive

                                                                                           Ex-Officio Members

                                                                                                                        Mike Maples, MD; CEO

                                                                                                                        Paul Kaschmitter, CFO

Brigita Fody Landstrom, CQO

            Russell Maier, MD; Program Director

                                                                                                                         Millard McQuaid, COO

  Michael Schaffrinna, MD; CMO